News

Latest Trove and Trovesaurus news

Event

There is history to the lands we know as Forbidden Spires. Listen to the story of the Reng Empire told by Irran-Shu the Trickster from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Monday, October 8, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. 

Holidays are over and Gamescom is long behind us.... was there something we forgot to do? Oh yes! So we met up with Robin (Twixler) and James (Kytsu) outside of the Business area because we didn't have Brasse this year to sneak us in. Good thing we both brought cookies!

Help the D'hevs and take care of their allies while they are busy doing the awesome for us! Tuesday, August 28, 2018 to Monday, September 11, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. 

Junebug has opened another round of mod acceptances on the official Trove forums! This provides an excellent opportunity to showcase your mods.

August is here! So it's only a few more weeks till Gamescom! Like last year we will be there. Even Etaew is showing up this year.

Luxion has gone missing! Put your dragon coins back in your wallet and help find Luxion from Tuesday, July 31, 2018 to Monday, August 13, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. 

Praise the Sun Goddess! Days be long, hot and sunny. Join us in the celebration of Sunfest from Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Monday, July 23, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. 

Trovians! Sunseeker Rowan traveled all the way from the planet, Geode, to ask for your aid. Help him build the Solidarity, from Tuesday, June 12, 2018 to Monday, June 25, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. 

Ready! Set! Bake! from Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Monday, May 28, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. Great Trovian Bake-off. Get your oven mitts and your spatula ready!

Song of Petallura! from Tuesday, April 17, 2018 to Tuesday, April 30, 2018 on PC's and Consoles. Winter passed and Spring is here!

Giveaways

Jet Jammer
Ends 2 hours from now

Streamer Dream 2 (October)
Ends 1 week from now

Art Contest

Jurassic Jungle
Ends 2 weeks from now

InkTrover
Ends 2 weeks from now

Art Contest

Dragonfire Peaks
Starts 2 weeks from now

Plushie Designs
Starts 2 weeks from now

Loading Screen Fan Art
Starts 1 month from now

Wyvernfest
Starts 2 months from now

Verses of Violence
Ended 7 days ago

Magical Mudskipper
Ended 1 week ago

Remembrance of Reng
Ended 1 week ago

Neon City
Ended 2 weeks ago