Dev Tracker

Showing posts in the #trove-news channel on the Trovesaurus Discord channel. These posts are typically from the Trove Team.


Amaliena November 29, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Advent Calendar 2021 **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150131
Amaliena November 26, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Cyber-Week - Block Friday Daily Deals! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149959
Amaliena November 26, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Blocked In Bonus - Increased drop rates - Until December 6, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149956
Amaliena November 26, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Luxion arrives and brings everything music - Until November 29, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149953
Amaliena November 24, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Cyber-Week - 20% Credit Bonus - Until November 29, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149942
Mobi November 24, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Vote Trove for Labor of Love in the Steam Awards 💛**

Spread the love and give thanks during this special time of year. Thank you Trovians for all your incredible support, we appreciate you and all that you do!

Vote here 👉 https://bit.ly/TroveSteamAwards2021
Elariok November 23, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**PC - Polished Paragon Hotfix 2 - November 23, 2021**

PC servers are back online after maintenance!

Thanks for your patience & happy gaming! 💛
Amaliena November 23, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Cyber-Week - Blockweek Special Offers!**
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149925
Amaliena November 23, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**PC - Polished Paragon Hotfix 2 - November 23, 2021**
Hello Trovians,

There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/16:00 UTC/17:00 CET.

Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.

Here is what will be done during this maintenance:
Fixed an issue where some Neon Ninja Signatory ring tooltips showed the wrong Hidden Effects.
Fixed an issue that could result in Primal Paragon Pinatas failing to be granted on obtaining prime levels in delves.
Fixed issue where Revenant's Speed Spear would disable mounts and require the player to reload.
‘Za Destroyer now gives 100 mastery, while some Chaotic mounts without additional movement options have had their mastery reduced to 50 mastery.
Some recipes for Turkeytopia mounts from previous events are now available in the Turkeytopia workbench again.

Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena November 22, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
Dear Trovians,

The Lost Treasure secret code will be redeemable starting November 26, 2021. Don't lose the code, keep it a secret, and redeem it as soon as it is active!

Best wishes,
Your Trove team!
Amaliena November 22, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
** The lost treasure of the Pirates of Trove!**
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149907
Mobi November 19, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
📣 ** Trove Live Stream - November 19**

__1 hour away!__ Tune in for Twitch Drops and giveaways today on the Trove stream. The team will dive into November news and discuss what's coming ahead for Trove. Be there, be square!

🗓️ Friday, November 19
⏰ 2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET
📺 https://www.twitch.tv/gamigogames
Amaliena November 19, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**The Golden Dragon Effigy Offer - Until November 22, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?149887
Mobi November 17, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
PC is back online now after a hot fix, thanks for playing Trove!
Mobi November 17, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**PC - Polished Paragon Hot Fix - November 16, 2021 **

Hi Trovians,

We have an incoming hot fix on the PC platform set for Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:30 PM PT/8:30 PM CT/2:30 UTC/3:30 CET.

Downtime for PC is expected to be about 30 - 60 minutes.