Blog

Showing all News that have the tag Blog.

Offers for Fighters – Until October 5, 2021!

Trove Blog September 28, 2021 0 0

Prepare for your next battles in Trove and make your character the ultimate weapon against monsters and other players …
Don’t forget to grab the necessary allies and mounts and start your next adventure in Trove!

You will find everything you need during our “Offers for Fighters” from September 28, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST until October 5, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST – on all platforms!

Sunny Specials – Until October 1st, 2021!

Trove Blog September 24, 2021 0 0

Do you love the beach, the sun and picnics more than anything else?

Relive those moments of pure happiness in Trove – thanks to our Sunny Specials from September 25th, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/4:00 PST/6:00 CST/13:00 CEST until October 1st, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/4:00 PST/6:00 CST/13:00 CEST – only on PC, PS4/5 and XBox!

Find the following packs in our in-game store for the duration of the promo:

Brand New Berri Blue – Until October 1st, 2021!

Trove Blog September 24, 2021 0 0

Welcome a brand new companion in Trove! The cute little ally – Berri Blue – is here!

Get it as a gift – only from September 24, 2021 at 4:00 PST/6:00 CST/11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST until October 1st, 2021 at 4:00 PST/6:00 CST/11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST!

How? It is very simple!

Undead Sale – Until September 28, 2021!

Trove Blog September 21, 2021 0 0

We’re dedicating this week’s deals to the Undead Camp!

Do you sympathize with the Undead Camp, but you don’t have a Tomb Raiser or a costume for it yet?

Then take advantage of our Undead Sale from September 21, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST until September 28, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST in our in-game store on all platforms.

Beginning of Autumn in Trove

Trove Blog September 20, 2021 0 0

Autumn is just around the corner and it already has started in Trove! Have you ever seen our magnificent hub in the colors of autumn?

Style your cornerstone or your club world in the colors of autumn and have a chance at winning one of the Rouge Revels packs!

Take a screenshot or create a short video to show us your cornerstone or your club world and post it in response to this thread – until Sunday October 3, 2021 at 9:59 pm UTC! Each valid entry will receive 1x Streamer Dream 3 & three players (all versions) from all valid entries will be raffled to win one of the Rouge Revels packs (or 3000 Credits only for those who already have the pack in their possession)!

Conditions of participation:

New Fantastical Phalanx Pack – Until October 9, 2021!

Trove Blog September 17, 2021 0 0

The Greek Gods are in the spotlight in Trove from Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST!

Are you interested in Greece and its traditions?
Or do you like Greek landscapes and want to reminisce about one of your vacations?

Then our brand new Fantastical Phalanx pack, which will be available – in our in-game shop – from Saturday September 18, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST until Saturday October 9, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST – on PC, PS4/5 and XBox versions – is for you!

Luxion and his Treasures – Until September 20, 2021!

Trove Blog September 17, 2021 0 0

Discover all the treasures that our majestic dragon – Luxion – has brought to our Hub.

Luxion will be waiting for you in the Light’s Den from September 17, and he will magically disappear on September 20 at 11:00 am UTC.

Fantastic Fae Sales – Until September 21, 2021!

Trove Blog September 15, 2021 0 0

Do you sympathize with the fae camp, but you don’t have a Fae Trickster or a costume for it yet?

Then take advantage of our Fantastic Fae Sales until September 21, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST in our in-game store on all platforms.

Tune Up on PS and XBox!

Trove Blog September 14, 2021 0 0

We are happy to announce that a new chapter in the history of Trove has just started on PS and XBox: the magnificent “Tune Up” update has arrived.

Fae VS Undead – Until September 28, 2021!

Trove Blog September 14, 2021 0 0

Dear Trovians,

September always comes with a conflict in Trove. Last year, our Pirates fought against the Ninjas. Thankfully, this year, the waters and the neon skies are peaceful. It’s a shame that the same can’t be said for the underground. New tombs have been discovered underneath the Fae Forest and Cursed Vale and it has triggered a war between the Wild Fae and the Undead!

The Undead Envoy, Skullerd, and the Fae Prince, Fabio Fae La Fearso, are waiting for you in the hub hoping that you can help them. Choose a side (or play both) and venture into the all new tombs to defeat enemies and farm Marks of Honor that can be used to craft many new rewards, like tomb Terraformers and an all new block type: Target Dummies!

Don’t forget to explore the tombs to the last corner, because maybe there are treasures hiding there!

The Fae VS Undead Event begins September 14, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST and ends September 28, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.
Be careful, on Nintendo Switch the event will start a little later, but will also last 14 days.

Do not hesitate to visit the FAQ of the event >>> HERE <<<.

And because good habits should not be changed, the special packs from last year’s event as well as this year’s new pack are available in our in-game store for the duration of the event: