Big Booster Sale – Until May 4, 2021!

April 29, 2021 (updated 1 week ago) by Trove Blog

Take advantage of our mega booster sale to stock up on useful items and to strengthen your character for his next adventures in the world of Trove!

Stock up on boosts until May 4, 2021 at 11:00 am utc/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST!

50 Dragon Coin Boost with 20% off
100 Dragon Coin Boost with 25% off
250 Dragon Coin Boost with 30% off

50 Bomber Royale Coin Boost with 20% off
100 Bomber Royale Coin Boost with 25% off
250 Bomber Royale Coin Boost with 30% off

11 Gem Booster Boxes with 15% off
33 Gem Booster Boxes with 20% off

6 Ninth Lives with 50% off

#StaySafe and don’t miss this chance to treat yourself and your charakter in Trove!

Have fun,
Your Trove Team!

Comments and Likes Comments 0

You must be logged in to add a comment.

No comments or likes yet!