Dev Tracker

Showing all developer posts from Twitter, Instagram, Reddit and Trove Forums.

Incredible, you're almost there!

3,480,500 adventures have been completed!

Don't give up, you almost made it to the finish line!

Der Wahnsinn, bald habt ihr das Ziel erreicht!

3.480.500 Abenteuer wurden abgeschloßen!

Bald habt ihr es, haltet durch!

C'est dingue ! Encore un peu et le but sera atteint !

3 480 500 aventures sont terminées!

Bientôt vous aurez réussi le challenge, tenez bon !

You stepped it up a notch!

Together, you achieved to complete 2,798,137 adventures until now!

Keep pushing!

Jetzt habt ihr aber ganz schön zugelegt!

Ihr habt es bis jetzt geschafft, gemeinsam 2.798.137 Abenteuer abzuschließen!

Weiter so!

Eh bien, vous faites du bon travail !

Jusqu'à présent, vous avez réussi à terminer 2 798 137 aventures ensemble !

Continuez ainsi !

The post is quite long, so we won't preview it right now. Show



Trovians,

Feel free to celebrate your freedoms this weekend for July 4th! Get fired up for fireworks, enjoy some festive foods, and take some time to reflect on some free items you've found.

For this July 4th contest, we're selecting 4 winners for 4 Dev Dream boxes each, and you'll have up to 4 days to enter!

Screenshot your character with an item you unlocked or found for free in Trove! This could be an equipment dropped from a chest or a free claimed item. All platforms are free to enter, and you must show your character in-game name in the screenshot and include your character name, platform, and region in your forum entry.

Post your screenshots until July 8th, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST in this thread. We will draw 4 winners for 4 Dev Dream boxes each among all valid entries!

Conditions of Participation:
  • The general rules apply to this event.
  • You can only participate once per forum account and player.
  • You must indicate your character name, platform, region and include the screenshots showing your character to participate
  • Your screenshots may not be modified/edited.
  • The deadline for general participation in the event is July 8, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST.
  • The decisions of the team members are final.

Happy 4th of July to all and goodluck!

Your Trove Team

It won't stop!

Congratulations to all!

You've managed to complete 2,101,389 adventures already!

You are more than half way through and you still have time until Monday, July 6, at 1pm CEST (11am UTC)!

The post is quite long, so we won't preview it right now. Show

Es steigt immer mehr!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch an euch alle!

Ihr habt bisher 2.101.389 Abenteuer erreicht!

Es ist mehr als die Hälfte und ihr habt noch bis Montag, den 6. Juli 2020 um 13:00 Uhr (11:00 UTC) Zeit!

Ça grimpe de plus en plus !

Un grand bravo à vous tous !

Vous avez atteint 2 101 389 aventures pour le moment !

C'est plus de la moitié à atteindre et il vous reste encore jusqu'au lundi 6 juillet 2020 à 13h00 (11am UTC) !