Dev Tracker

Showing posts in the #trove-news channel on the Trovesaurus Discord channel. These posts are typically from the Trove Team.


Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
XBox and PS servers are back online after maintenance!

Thanks for your patience & happy gaming! ❤️
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Double EXP in Trove - Until December 21, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150356
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
PC servers are back online after maintenance!

Thanks for your patience & happy gaming! ❤️
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Polished Paragon on Nintendo Switch! **
Switch is back online after maintenance!
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150353

Patch notes:
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150350

Happy gaming! ❤️
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**XBox/PS/PC - Maintenance - December 14, 2021 **
Hello Trovians,

There's an incoming maintenance for XBox, PS EU/US and PC platforms scheduled for Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 12:45 PM CT/18:45 PM UTC/19:45 CET.

Downtime for XBox/PS/PC is expected to be about 1 hour.

The purpose of this maintenance is to address some of the problems encountered during the Snowfest.

Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Maintenance in the Data Center on December 15, 2021 **
Dear Trovians,

A maintenance in our Data Center will take place on Wednesday, December 15, 2021, starting at 07:00 AM CET – 00:00 AM CT - 06:00 AM UTC. Maintenance will during approximately until 09:00 AM CET – 02:00 AM CT - 08:00 AM UTC but may be extended in case of technical problems.

The access to the game (PC EU), to our homepage, top up Credits and purchasing in our web- and/or ingameshop might temporarily not work during the maintenance period!

We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Special Holiday Sales - Until December 28, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150345
Amaliena December 14, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Celebrate Snowfest 2021 with us - Until December 28, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150335
Mobi December 13, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Farewell Friends **💛

Hello everyone,

It is with heavy heart to say that today I have moved onto a new opportunity.

I am forever grateful to have been a part of such incredible games and working with the amazing teams behind them all. These games and communities have been a huge part of me becoming a Senior Community Manager.

It's difficult to fully say goodbye as these games will continue to mean a lot to me. There's many exciting things ahead with gamigo and I will continue to keep an eye out for future releases.

Thanks for everything and I wish you all the best!

Happy gaming,
Mobi
Amaliena December 13, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**House of Wonders - Santa Stream**
Mark your calendars! An icy-cool live stream is heading your way on December 17, 2021 (1:00 pm EDT/ 07:00 pm CET) ! 🥶

Every so often an event will happen with such magic, that our spirits are blown away with euphoria! ✨

The Santa Stream brings you the magic of the season across several gamigo game worlds, as well as a bunch of thrilling giveaways 🎁.

Tune in to our special Santa Stream on Twitch and celebrate #gamigoWonders with us!

Head over to our House of Wonders website , where you will find all details regarding #gamigoWonders and the upcoming streams!
https://houseofwonders.gamigo.com/
Amaliena December 13, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**New functionality of your Glyph client on PC**
From now on, you won't miss any news, great promotions or even great events in Trove on PC ever again!

As of today, our Glyph client has a new feature that allows you to stay informed about the latest news, as you can see messages on the right side of your screen as soon as your Glyph client is opened.

You will receive messages for every game installed via the Glyph client. For example, if you have Trove and Rift installed on your PC, you will receive messages for those two games.

No worries, these messages will not bother you while playing. Once the game client is open, you will only hear the sound of an incoming message, which will not be displayed on your game screen.
Amaliena December 13, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Switch - Maintenance - December 14, 2021 **
Hello Trovians,

There's an incoming maintenance for Switch platform scheduled for Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/16:00 UTC/17:00 CET.

Downtime for Switch is expected to be about 5 hours.

Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena December 12, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**XBox Special Sales - Until December 17, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150297
Amaliena December 10, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**The Golden Dragon Effigy Offer - Until December 14, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150273
Amaliena December 10, 2021
#trove-news in Trovesaurus Discord
**Luxion lands to please us - Until December 13, 2021! **
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?150268