Dev Tracker

Showing posts in the #trove-news channel on the Trovesaurus Discord channel. These posts are typically from the Trove Team.


Amaliena
July 11, 2021
Create the most beautiful Trove Birthday Cake ever!
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148587
Amaliena
July 9, 2021
Chaos & Jewels Sale - Until July 15, 2021!
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148564
Amaliena
July 9, 2021
Luxion arrives with his friends - Until July 12, 2021
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148559
Elariok
July 7, 2021
PS4 EU/US & XBOX - Maintenance - July 7, 2021

PS4 EU/US & XBOX servers are back online after maintenance!

Thanks for your patience & happy gaming! 💛
Amaliena
July 6, 2021
PS4 EU/US and XBOX Maintenance - July 7th, 2021
There's an incoming maintenance for PS4 EU/US and XBOX platforms scheduled for Wednesday, July 7th at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.
Downtime for PS4 EU/US and XBOX is expected to be about 1,5 hours.
Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena
July 4, 2021
Let's celebrate Trove's 6th birthday together!
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148506
Elariok
June 29, 2021
PC is back online after maintenance!
Thanks for your patience & happy gaming! 💛

Find the latest patch notes here:
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148483-PC-Tune-Up-Hotfix-2-June-29-2021
Amaliena
June 28, 2021
PC Maintenance - June 29th, 2021
There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, June 29th at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.
Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.
Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena
June 28, 2021
Super Summer Sale - Until June 30, 2021
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148463
Amaliena
June 28, 2021
Amaliena
June 25, 2021
Boost Up for the Weekend - Until July 1, 2021!
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148429
Amaliena
June 25, 2021
Luxion is back - Until June 28, 2021
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?148424
Amaliena
June 25, 2021
And finally Switch Servers are back online after maintenance!
Thank you again to everyone for your understanding and your patience. You are the best !
Have fun in Trove!
Amaliena
June 25, 2021
PS4 US Servers are back online after maintenance!
Thank you for your patience and understanding! Have fun playing Trove!
Amaliena
June 25, 2021
PS4 EU Servers are back online after maintenance!
Thank you for your patience and understanding! Have fun playing Trove!