Dev Tracker

Showing posts in the #trove-news channel on the Trovesaurus Discord channel. These posts are typically from the Trove Team.


Amaliena
May 4, 2021
PC - Chloromancer Regrowth Hotfix 1 - May 4th, 2021
There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, May 4th at at 8:00 am Pacific/10:00 am Central/15:00 utc/17:00 CEST.
Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.
Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena
April 26, 2021
PC Maintenance - April 27th, 2021
There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, April 27th at at 8:00 am Pacific/10:00 am Central/15:00 utc/17:00 CEST.

Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.

Thank you for your understanding!
Amaliena
April 21, 2021
Our maintenance is over and the servers are back online.

Our developers have corrected an issue with server stability with this update.

Thank you for your patience and have fun playing!
Amaliena
April 21, 2021
Crack the Court Hotfix 4 - April 21, 2021
There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Wednesday, April 21st at 3:30 PM PT/5:30 PM CT/22:30 UTC/00:30 CEST (April 22nd).

Downtime is expected to last about one hour.

Thank you for your understanding!