Dev Tracker

Showing posts in the #trove-news channel on the Trovesaurus Discord channel. These posts are typically from the Trove Team.


Mobi
March 30, 2021
PC is now online after a hotfix! Hoppy Bunfest everyone 🐇

Patch notes:
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?147523-Crack-the-Court-Hotfix-2-March-30-2021
Mobi
March 29, 2021
Crack the Court Hotfix 2 - March 30, 2021

Incoming hotfix for PC on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CET.

Downtime will be about 1 hour.
Mobi
March 25, 2021
PC is back online after a hotfix!

Check out the changes here:
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?147454-Crack-the-Court-Hotfix-1-March-25-2021
Mobi
March 24, 2021
Crack the Court Hotfix 1 - March 25, 2021

Incoming hotfix for PC on Thursday, March 25 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/16:00 CET.

Downtime will be about 1 hour. Thanks for your patience and for playing Trove!
Mobi
March 23, 2021
PTS Closes - Crack the Court - March 24
Hey Trovians,
Thanks for participating in this PTS testing round for Crack the Court. PTS will be closed on March 24 at 12pm PT / 20:00 CET.
We look forward to opening PTS again soon before our next update that needs testing. Stay tuned and thanks for your feedback!
Mobi
March 23, 2021
PS4 and Xbox One console platforms are now online after a hot fix!

Check out the changes here in the console patch notes:
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?147419-Consoles-Hotfix-March-23rd-2021
Mobi
March 23, 2021
PC platform is back online with a new update! It's time to crack the court ⏰

Patch notes:
http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?147420-PC-Crack-the-Court-March-23rd-2021

Console maintenance continues to be worked on. We will announce once it is complete, thanks for your patience.
Mobi
March 22, 2021
All Platforms Maintenance - March 23, 2021
Hello Trovians,
A maintenance for all platforms will take place on on Tuesday March 23, starting at 8:00am PT / 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET.
Downtime is expected to be approximately 3 hours.
Thanks for your patience!
Mobi
March 22, 2021
A fix has been implemented for recent issues related to making purchases.

If you received your purchased items or are able to make purchases properly and submitted a customer support ticket previously, please update your status in the ticket.

If you are still experiencing issues with purchases, please create a support ticket and include your character name, platform, region, name of bought items, and proof of purchase. https://support.gamigo.com/

Thanks for your reports and for playing Trove!
Amaliena
March 19, 2021
Hey Trovians,
We are working hard on a fix regarding recent purchase issues that are happening on consoles. In the meantime, please keep contacting support. We will help you get your purchases (just have a proof of purchase handy)!
Thank you so much for being this patient about it 🙂