Trion Worlds taken over by Gamigo | Trove Team Letter | Meet the new Community team! | CM Diniry | New Trove Twitch channel

Trove Server Status

We can show you scheduled downtime via the Glyph launcher, and the contents of the Server Status threads on the Trove Forums.

Also check out: Server Status Forum, @TroveGame Twitter and Trovesaurus Discord

Status

Server Online

The last time we checked the Glyph launcher on PC, the server was online.

Last Changed: 3 days ago

Last Checked: 7 minutes ago

Forum Post

The latest server status post from the Trove Forums

Fasti

Posted 7 days ago

[COMPLETE] Hotfix - 8AM PST (4PM UTC) - November 13, 2018

Hey folks,

Update 1 - 11:45 AM PST (7:45 PM UTC) - Maintenance has been completed and the game is back online!

We're bringing all versions of Trove offline on Tuesday, November 13 at 8AM PST (4PM UTC) for a hotfix. Click here to see the patch notes.

Downtime may last up to 4 hours but if we come online early, or need any additional time, we'll update this post.

Thanks very much!

Update:3 days ago

Scheduled Downtime

Downtime - 4hr ETA November 13, 2018 - 3 days ago

Downtime - 4hr ETA October 16, 2018 - 1 month ago

Downtime - 4hr ETA October 3, 2018 - 1 month ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA September 25, 2018 - 2 months ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA August 22, 2018 - 3 months ago

Downtime - 3 Hours - Thursday August 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM PT (10:00AM CT) August 9, 2018 - 3 months ago

Downtime - 4hr ETA August 7, 2018 - 3 months ago

Downtime - 1 hr ETA July 27, 2018 - 4 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA July 25, 2018 - 4 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA July 24, 2018 - 4 months ago

Giveaways

Chimeric Cubist
Ends 5 days from now

Art Contest

Dragonfire Peaks
Ends 2 weeks from now

Art Contest

Loading Screen Fan Art
Starts 2 weeks from now

Wyvernfest
Starts 3 weeks from now

Thoughtless Thirst
Ended 2 days ago

Paranormal Pupkin
Ended 1 week ago

Shadow's Eve
Ended 2 weeks ago

Dev Dream
Ended 2 weeks ago

Jurassic Jungle
Ended 2 weeks ago