PC Hubdate Hotfix 6 - October 20, 2020

Dear Trovians,

There's an incoming maintenance for the PC version of Trove on Tuesday, October 20th, 2020 starting at 8:00am PT / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST.

Downtime is expected to take about 2 hours.

During this maintenance, our team will work on maintaining the game servers.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. Shadow's Eve is coming!
Comments and Likes Comments 0

You must be logged in to add a comment.

No comments or likes yet!