Console Contest 3 – Countdown to Delves Release

Trovians,

The Trove team is eagerly working on and awaiting the console release for Delves, and we’re excited to bring another console contest your way! Also, a friendly reminder that those that participate in all of the console contests before Delves release will also be eligible for a mega spectacular prize!

For this contest, how does winning 10 Greater Dragon Caches sound?

5 Coin Collection Challenge Contest – Console Only
Screenshot your character 5 different times in hourly coin challenges, and these must show different worlds (no duplicates).

Press your luck and find the hourly challenges at the beginning of every hour in the Hub. Enter at least 5 coin challenges, take some fullscreen pictures, and be sure to include your character name (open character sheet). When you submit your entries, be sure to include your character in-game name, platform (PS4, Xbox1), and region (NA, EU).

Post your screenshots until June 26th, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST in this thread. We will draw 5 winners for 10 Greater Dragon Caches each among all valid entries!

Conditions of Participation:

  • The general rules apply to this event.
  • You can only participate once per forum account and player.
  • You must indicate your character name, platform (only console), region and include the screenshots showing your character to participate
  • Your screenshots may not be modified/edited.
  • The deadline for general participation in the event is June 26, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST.
  • The decisions of the team members are final.

Thanks everyone for participating in our console contests, we will look to have more contests for all platforms in the future!

Good luck!
Your Trove Team

Comments and Likes Comments 0

You must be logged in to add a comment.

No comments or likes yet!