Wild Weekend Sale – From June 19 until June 21!

You ever wanted to play a new class? Or you are still missing some accessories for your character?

Here’s your chance – with our Wild Weekend Sale!

Find the following packs in our sale from June 19, at 11am UTC/1pm CEST/4am PST, until June 21, at 11am UTC/1pm CEST/4am PST:

  • Prehistoric Pack
  • Flower Power Pack
  • Vanguardian Pack
  • Lunacy Pack
  • Raving Revenant Pack
  • Necrofancy Pack
  • Adventure Pack
  • Pirate Pack

Discover a new class or get your hands on some cool items!

We wish you a lovely weekend in Trove!

Happy Gaming!
your Trove team

Comments and Likes Comments 0

You must be logged in to add a comment.

No comments or likes yet!