Maintenance


Downtime - 5 Hour ETA

June 26, 2018, 3:00 pm

3 days from now

Downtime - #hr ETA

May 29, 2018, 2:00 pm

4 weeks ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

April 24, 2018, 3:00 pm

2 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

April 18, 2018, 3:00 pm

2 months ago

Hotfix Downtime - 30min ETA

April 12, 2018, 12:30 am

2 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

April 11, 2018, 3:00 pm

2 months ago

Downtim - 30 min ETA

April 10, 2018, 12:30 am

2 months ago

Downtime - 1 Hour ETA

April 6, 2018, 10:00 am

3 months ago

Downtime - 30 minute ETA

April 5, 2018, 9:30 pm

3 months ago

ETA - 30 Minutes

April 4, 2018, 11:30 pm

3 months ago

Downtime - 30 Minute ETA

April 2, 2018, 9:30 pm

3 months ago

Trove - Heroes Patch

March 27, 2018, 3:00 pm

3 months ago

Downtime - 3 Hour ETA

February 27, 2018, 3:00 pm

4 months ago

Downtime - 1 Hour ETA

February 16, 2018, 1:30 am

4 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

February 13, 2018, 5:00 pm

4 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

February 6, 2018, 4:00 pm

4 months ago

Trove Maintenance - 7AM PST (3pm GMT) - January 23, 2018

January 23, 2018, 3:00 pm

5 months ago

Trove Restart - 3AM PST (11AM GMT) - December 23

December 23, 2017, 11:00 am

6 months ago

Downtime - 1 hour ETA

December 22, 2017, 12:30 am

6 months ago

Trove Maintenance & Hotfix - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) Dec. 12, 2017

December 12, 2017, 3:00 pm

6 months ago

Maintenance - 1 Hour ETA

December 7, 2017, 3:00 pm

7 months ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

December 5, 2017, 3:00 pm

7 months ago

Trove downtime

December 1, 2017, 9:30 am

7 months ago

Adventures Hotfix - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - November 30

November 30, 2017, 3:00 pm

7 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

November 28, 2017, 3:00 pm

7 months ago

45 Minute ETA

November 18, 2017, 6:20 am

7 months ago

Adventures Hotfix 2 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Nov. 16, 2017

November 16, 2017, 6:30 pm

7 months ago

Adventures Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - Nov. 14, 2017

November 14, 2017, 3:00 pm

7 months ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

October 24, 2017, 2:00 pm

8 months ago

Hotfix - 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - October 3, 2017

October 3, 2017, 2:00 pm

9 months ago

Downtime - 5hr ETA

September 26, 2017, 2:00 pm

9 months ago

PC Restart - 10:30 AM PDT (5:30 PM GMT) - September 5

September 5, 2017, 5:30 pm

10 months ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

September 1, 2017, 2:00 pm

10 months ago

Eclipse Patch - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - August 22, 2017

August 22, 2017, 3:00 pm

10 months ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

August 3, 2017, 2:00 pm

11 months ago

Restart - PC/Xbox One/PS4 - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)

August 1, 2017, 8:30 pm

11 months ago

Downtime - 3 hr ETA

July 25, 2017, 2:00 pm

11 months ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

July 13, 2017, 2:00 pm

11 months ago

Downtime - 3 Hour ETA

June 27, 2017, 2:00 pm

12 months ago

Downtime - 1 hour ETA

May 26, 2017, 5:30 pm

1 year ago

Trove Scheduled Maintenance

May 23, 2017, 2:00 pm

1 year ago

Trove Hotfix

May 15, 2017, 11:30 pm

1 year ago

PC Hotfix - 3:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM GMT) - May 9, 2017

May 9, 2017, 10:30 pm

1 year ago

Hotfix - 60 minute downtime

May 9, 2017, 3:00 pm

1 year ago

Temporary Downtime

April 29, 2017, 5:55 pm

1 year ago

Downtime

April 27, 2017, 3:45 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 3 Hour ETA

April 25, 2017, 2:00 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

April 13, 2017, 9:45 pm

1 year ago

Scheduled Downtime

April 11, 2017, 2:00 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 30 min ETA

April 4, 2017, 7:30 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 30 min ETA

March 28, 2017, 8:20 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 30min ETA

March 24, 2017, 10:20 pm

1 year ago

St. Qubeslick's Day Patch

March 14, 2017, 2:00 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 30 Min ETA

March 7, 2017, 5:40 pm

1 year ago

PC Server Restart - Weekly Contest Leaderboard Issue

March 6, 2017, 5:45 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 3hrs

February 28, 2017, 3:00 pm

1 year ago

Join the Party, Part 3

January 31, 2017, 3:00 pm

1 year ago

Downtime - 1 Hour ETA

January 17, 2017, 3:00 pm

1 year ago

P-P-P-PATCH DAY!!!!!

January 5, 2017, 3:00 pm

1 year ago

Unintended downtime

January 2, 2017, 6:00 am

1 year ago

Back-end Login Server Maintenance

December 23, 2016, 6:00 am

1 year ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

December 22, 2016, 2:30 am

2 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

December 20, 2016, 3:00 pm

2 years ago

Unable to Connect

December 6, 2016, 3:20 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

December 6, 2016, 3:00 pm

2 years ago

Network Connectivity Issues

November 23, 2016, 6:00 am

2 years ago

Additional Maintenance

November 22, 2016, 5:19 pm

2 years ago

Network Maintenance and Patc

January 1, 1970, 12:00 am

48 years ago

Ongoing network connectivity issues

January 1, 1970, 12:00 am

48 years ago

Server Restart

January 1, 1970, 12:00 am

48 years ago

Estimated Downtime - 1 hour

January 1, 1970, 12:00 am

48 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

January 1, 1970, 12:00 am

Bad date

Stuck on loading screen - Slow world changes

November 2, 2016, 5:00 am

2 years ago

Downtime

October 26, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Shadow's Eve Patch

October 25, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

October 18, 2016, 9:00 pm

2 years ago

Shadow's Eve, Mods, and Dragonite Patch.

October 11, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Patch

October 4, 2016, 5:00 am

2 years ago

Dracocolatly Day!

September 27, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Wednesday Morning Hardware Maintenance

September 21, 2016, 3:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

September 16, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 2hr ETA

September 13, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

September 7, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Prehistoric Preview

August 30, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Super Duper Patchy-Patch

August 23, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

August 18, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 90min ETA

August 16, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Mount Up!

August 9, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Unable to login to Trove August 2, 2016 ; 4AM PDT (11AM GMT)

August 2, 2016, 11:35 am

2 years ago

Draco Lit Up Patch - 2hr ETA

August 2, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 30min ETA

July 27, 2016, 10:30 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 3hr ETA

July 26, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Server Maintenance

July 23, 2016, 10:08 am

2 years ago

Downtime

July 21, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Patch Time!

July 19, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Downtime - 1hr ETA

July 14, 2016, 3:00 pm

2 years ago

Maintenance

July 12, 2016, 5:00 am

2 years ago

Downtime - 2hr ETA

July 12, 2016, 2:00 pm

2 years ago

Promos
Free mount codes and other promotions

Giveaways

BL-0550-M Off-Road Custom
Ends 5 days from now

Art Contest

Fae Forest
Ends 1 week from now

mau5head
Ends 1 week from now

Others

Rise of the Sunseeker
Ends 3 days from now

Giveaways

Streamer Dream (July)
Starts 1 week from now

Art Contest

Whoeverfest
Starts 6 days from now

Candoria
Starts 1 week from now

12_666
Starts 1 week from now

Fest-o-Exodave
Starts 3 weeks from now

Neon City
Starts 1 month from now

Plushie Designs
Starts 1 month from now

Jurassic Jungle
Starts 2 months from now

Dragonfire Peaks
Starts 3 months from now

Wyvernfest
Starts 6 months from now

Streamer Dream (June)
Ended 1 hour ago

The Dev Dream
Ended 2 days ago

Charter Chopper
Ended 1 week ago

Cornerstone Contest
Ended 2 weeks ago

About Trovesaurus

Trovesaurus aims to help provide a central hub of information, tools and community for Trove players, modders and artists. It is run by Etaew.

Support

Trovesaurus Gold hides adverts, shares your refer a friend code, and features your streams.

Upgrade to Trovesaurus Gold Stats