Maintenance

A historical record of the scheduled maintenance.

All Maintenance

Listing all scheduled downtime in date order.

ETA ~ 3 Hours

October 22, 2019, 5:00 pm

3 weeks ago

Downtime - 3 hour ETA

October 16, 2019, 4:00 pm

4 weeks ago

Login Server Problems

September 9, 2019, 6:00 pm

2 months ago

Login Server Problems

September 8, 2019, 8:45 pm

2 months ago

Extended Downtime Server Move - Aug. 27, 2019

August 27, 2019, 9:00 am

3 months ago

ETA ~2-3 hours

August 23, 2019, 4:00 pm

3 months ago

All Platforms Server Downtime – Aug 19 and Aug 21

August 21, 2019, 10:00 am

3 months ago

January 1, 1970, 12:00 am

Bad date

ETA ~1 Hour

June 17, 2019, 3:00 pm

5 months ago

ETA ~1 Hour

June 4, 2019, 3:00 pm

5 months ago

ETA ~2 Hours

May 28, 2019, 4:00 pm

6 months ago

ETA ~2 hours

May 22, 2019, 3:00 pm

6 months ago

Downtime - ETA 2hrs

May 2, 2019, 4:30 pm

6 months ago

ETA ~2 Hours

April 30, 2019, 7:00 pm

7 months ago

ETA ~1 hour

April 27, 2019, 12:30 am

7 months ago

ETA ~1 hour

April 19, 2019, 10:30 pm

7 months ago

Trove PC Patch - April 4 - 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC)

April 4, 2019, 3:00 pm

7 months ago

~1 hour

March 28, 2019, 4:00 pm

8 months ago

ETA ~2 hours

March 26, 2019, 4:00 pm

8 months ago

ETA ~1 Hour

February 21, 2019, 11:30 pm

9 months ago

ETA ~1 Hour

February 14, 2019, 1:30 am

9 months ago

ETA 2 Hours

February 12, 2019, 4:00 pm

9 months ago

Downtime - ETA 4hrs

February 6, 2019, 10:00 am

9 months ago

Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM UTC) - January 29

January 30, 2019, 1:30 am

10 months ago

Trove PC Emergency Maintenance - 11:30AM PST

January 25, 2019, 7:30 pm

10 months ago